Saotome Taichi- 早乙女太一

January 5, 2009 at 9:29 am | Posted in Vampire Knight Season 2 | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

When I watched Anmitsu Hime I was so shocked to see such a pretty boy!

Saotome Taichi is only 17 (well according to wikipedia) is a once in a century ‘beauty’! Argh it just annoys me how pretty he is.

I declare him the first real life Bishie I’ve seen!

I’m going to stop embarrassing myself now.

Screencaps from Anmitsu Hime-

The story goes…

Princess Anmitsu runs away from the palace… Long story short she’s getting chased by bad guys and Momoyama (I think that was the character’s name) helps her…1221512217

12220122221222312225

Thus with the help of Momoyama she managed to escape.

There are more pics i want to put up but for some reason my computer is super slow today. Ah well.

I seem kinda queer don’t I? XD Don’t worry the fangirling will be over soon… XD I’m just happy to see a real life Bishie.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

