Ikemen Desu ne! Ep 3 Not-a-review-really!

July 31, 2011 at 3:09 am | Posted in Drama | 3 Comments
Tags: ,

Watched ep 3.

I had to watch this one an annoying Korean streaming site….

The site cuts the video off at random times…. this was an unfortunate time to cut me off. xD

 

 

Errr… screenshoted a picture of Ren’s >=3 face, sorry for the LQness. I don’t watch in HQ unless I download. Not as cute as HTK, but that’s just my rabid fangirl perspective. This was when everyone was laughing at him. Heh.

It was excruciating to watch Shu fail at the mini-date he ‘had’ with Mio. I’m guessing we’re supposed to go “awwww” when Mio turns around and doesn’t see him. BUT. Things would’ve been totally different if he just meet up with her instead of doing the stalker-I-will-pay-for-everything-behind-your-back routine.

OR he could’ve done that, to win the brownie points and just sneak up behind her. I’d personally go “Boo!”.

Uh yeah.

For the kiss between Nana (the fairy) and Ren, THEY TOTALLY WEREN’T KISSING. I think.

Jeremy doesn’t play much of a part in this episode, nothing worth mentioning aside from the fact that his hair was tied up in a way that reminded me of a cow.

Moo,

Harumi

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Not really liking it!

  2. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A number of my blog readers have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

    • No idea, sorry. I think I use a default theme for wordpress so I’ve never ran into trouble.

      If you’re interested, the theme I’m using is Pool By Borja Fernandez


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

