Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

August 16, 2013 at 9:39 am | Posted in Music | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

 

This is one of my favorite song of her songs, even though it’s not ‘her song’ per say. Today it was super rainy (it’s winter where I live) and this song was just nice to lay in bed and listen to. Another song that I love from Winehouse is “Love is a losing game.” The part where she sang “so professed, profound.” -hold still my heart-

 

On a completely different note and genre, A7x is releasing their album soon. I am expecting wonderful things from them even though I wasn’t particularly impressed with “Hail to the King.” I adored the guitar parts and the bass was nice, the melody for vocals was kind of too monotoned for my liking though. The drums didn’t demand my attention like they did with “Welcome to the Family” or “A little Piece of Heaven.” Maybe it’ll grow on me.

 

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

